Caps!

May. 20th, 2009 02:17 am
faded_lace: (Default)
Well, it's been forever since I had time to watch Prince of Tennis, so this is my first caps post in a while! It's not going to live up to its brethren, either, since it's about kind of a lame episode... Sorry! XD; Hope you can enjoy it at least a little!

IN A FEW HOURS, THE SUN WILL RISE! )

That's all folks. XD;
faded_lace: (Default)
For those of you who don't know, Futari no Samurai, the one of the Prince of Tennis movies (not to be confused with CinePuri, which is fail, or Atobe's gift, which I'm told is win, or the OVA, which actually happens in the manga... which defeats the purpose of an OVA?), is COMPLETELY RIDICULOUS. Like, COMPLETELY. I didn't even cap all of the ridiculosity, but trust me on this one. I shall provide a plot summary under the cut, along with the caps, so, uh, SPOILER WARNING!

That being said, please laugh your ass off enjoy!

Now THAT'S how I like it! )

Seriously. One hilarious movie.

Caps post!

Apr. 18th, 2009 12:08 am
faded_lace: (Default)
So, I was going to post all the caps I've accumulated for some time now in one post, but I decided that would be suicidal (for me to do and for you to read XD) so I'm splitting it up between a regular (if large) caps post and a special caps post for episodes 25-26 (the finale of season one). 25-26 were broken links the last time I tried to watch them, but now there's youtube links, so I was able to see the great "ECHIZEN, SEIGAKU NO HASHIRA NI NARE" episode. XD;;;

Yeah. In case you couldn't tell, basically the only warning (outside of the normal language and talk of boys sexing) is Pillar Pair. XD;

...you were watching? )

More caps shall come later... for now, enjoy. XD;

[EDIT] Unrelated, but.

Oh dear god was the Platinum/Golden game a disappointment in the anime!! I kept waiting for the Petenshi thing to happen and it never did. Also, I mean, Golden Pair's fight was moving and stuff, but the whole Eiji-gets-a-mild-concussion is like. So much more. idk. Dramatic. Manga and Musicals, +1.
faded_lace: (Default)
Okay, so, long story short, because we were talking about cosplay for this summer, I ended up watching a bit of MTL, and I took some caps, so you all get a miniature caps post XD;;; Basically, this is entirely me fangirling Yuuta/Mizuki in MTL. XD;;; So yeah, read at your own risk.

M-Mizuki-san! )

In other news... ANIKI GA NANDA?!
faded_lace: (Default)
So, episode 71 was just so awesome it got its VERY OWN CAPS POST. Yes, folks, you heard me right. This is a Special Edition Caps Post! In which I retell the absolute gayety that is Episode 71. So, if you really don't want to be spoiled, don't read... but you're missing out. XD;

Without further ado!

EPISODE 71 SPECIAL EDITION CAPS POST
Rating: PG-13
Warnings: Mentions of BL, incest, sex, etc. But if you can't handle those, why are you watching TeniPuri? Also, language.

It's a date! )

IN CONCLUSION. THIS EPISODE IS GAY, FUJICEST IS AT LEAST ONESIDEDLY CANON, AN IS A YAOI FANGIRL, AND THE PEOPLE WHO MADE PRINCE OF TENNIS COULD NOT POSSIBLY HAVE MADE IT TO BE STRAIGHT.

[EDIT] [livejournal.com profile] chiachiaamichan made me something beautiful to go with this post. XD;;; So, please enjoy:

Oishi in fail!cosplay! )
faded_lace: (Default)
I've kind of been slow in watching TeniPuri lately, so this is kind of an extra-large conglomerate of a bunch of would-be small caps posts. There's also a little from Dream Live 3rd in here, because there are just some things that I couldn't resist. XD;;

Uh. Enjoy at your own risk XD;

You make me excited! )

Hope you were amused... tune in next time. XD;
faded_lace: (Default)
Time for Kit to post more caps, that's what time it is. SO BRACE YOURSELVES.

Do it with a broom. )

Prince of Tennis. Y so amusing.
faded_lace: (Default)
At a similar time of night. That's just how cool I am. XD;;

They're going at it! )

...

Err. Happy birthday, Fuji! Please don't kill me for writing a fic about your brother getting raped on your birthday!
faded_lace: (Default)
... and I'm amused by next to everything in Prince of Tennis. XD;;;

So, uh. Have another AWESOME CAPS POST with KIT'S AWESOME COMMENTARY.

Sorry for your loss )

Uh, I need to go to bed XD;;;
faded_lace: (Default)
... I'm feeling rather shitty right now, but. Uh. Here's some amusing stuff that cheers me up :D;

Really random Prince of Tennis caps )

Also, for hell week, I had to introduce everyone to my BFFLs Cara and Arielle... so here they are!
Dozo yoroshiku! )

Uhh.

This song is gay.

Uhhhhh.

Yeah that's all.

[EDIT] I forgot about this back when I didn't care, but Hakkai's musical actor was Atobe in CinePuri. ...I don't know how I feel about this, seeing as I rather don't like the portrayal of Atobe in CinePuri... But I guess that's not the actor's fault. When I finish the movie and get to the part where Atobe actually does stuff, maybe I'll feel differently.

But. BUT. NO BEAUTY MARK. COME ON!!!!

*clings to Kato Kazuki*
faded_lace: (Default)
Subtitles amuse me greatly. And now that I have the power to screencap, I abuse it on a regular basis. So um. ENJOY.

LULZ. )

Please forgive me. XD;;;

[EDIT] Goddamnit, [livejournal.com profile] chiachiaamichan, this is what you do to me. I have never even watched any interaction between Ryoma and Atobe, never even watched an anime episode with Atobe in it, only the musical, NEVER SEEN ANY EVIDENCE WHATSOEVER (yet), and yet I am shipping Royal Pair SO HARD IT'S RIDICULOUS. I've been reading fanfic nonstop and joined the LJ comm and everything. So uh, Just letting you know. THAT YOU HAVE SO MUCH SWAY OVER ME. It's ridic. ... and I love you for it. ♥ DON'T YOU DARE GIVE UP ON THIS WITH ME OR ELSE I'LL DIE.

...

That's all. ♥
faded_lace: (Default)
Click. No really. )

Yuugiou makes my day XD;;;

...

I still can't decide whether I should ship Malik with Bakura or Rishid. I always thought I shipped him with Bakura, but I remember now I had a secret Rishid/Malik ship when I first watched this arc... XD;
faded_lace: (Default)
This is a post about Ghetto Kaiba, Kaiba Seto's green-haired alter ego.

[Warning! Image heavy post!]

Cut for spoilers for episode 3 of Yuugiou Season 0 )

That is all. XD;;;

[EDIT] ACTUALLY IT'S NOT ALL.

For your entertainment:

More gay )

Okay, really. I'm done.

OK SRSLY.

Jan. 13th, 2009 05:18 pm
faded_lace: (Default)
I was going to just keep making edits to the other entry, but the sexual nature of Episode 15 needs its own post.

This is cut for spoilers and images. Because screencaps and some recaps of quotes and stuff are included.

SURPRISE ATTACK FROM THE REAR )

Note: There's probably going to be a thousand edits under the cut, so. XD;; Don't say I didn't warn you.

Also, this version of Anbaransu na Kiss wo Shite is made of fail. I hate the way they redid the instrumental score.

Profile

faded_lace: (Default)
faded_lace

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20 212223242526
2728293031  

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios