Hee. I used to love Cardcaptor Sakura. Sadly, when I was younger, whenever my cousins and I played Cardcaptors I never got to be a Cardcaptor because we only had one big 'staff' (aka wrapping paper roll). I think we made up some loser sidekick and I was one of them. :D
Really? Well, I actually have the entire manga series, if you ever want to read it :D;; And if you really want a "big staff" I have a toy one from when I was ten. It's the pink flamingo thing XD; It talks, too XD; If you want to play Cardcaptors with me XD;;;;;
no subject
Date: 2007-05-24 01:44 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-05-25 01:27 am (UTC)It's Sakura and Tomoyo? Tomoko? I can't remember her name, but Card Captor Sakura right?
no subject
Date: 2007-05-25 02:09 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-05-25 02:42 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-05-25 03:08 am (UTC)