faded_lace: (Daiki: ♡)
[personal profile] faded_lace
Nothing like watching a bunch of JUMP videos to brighten your day! I hadn't had a chance to watch Itadaki High JUMP yet, or last week's Little Tokyo Live, so I finally caught up today, and they did not disappoint XD; Please don't read on if you don't want spoilers! But they did air last week and all XD;

Itadaki High JUMP was great all around, ahaha. I'm going to have nightmares about Hikaru in that green pepper suit for the rest of my life, though. |D;; Ahaha. I don't know who came up with that idea, but it was totally ridiculous. I wasn't expecting Chinen to be so good with kids, but then again… Chinen is good at everything XD; And then ahaha everything about the Heros corner. Of course Inochan made up the choreography for the girl. And Yamada was adorable. |D;;; Also, I loved all their faces of horror after watching the performance the first time… except Inoo, who looked excited to do something embarrassing XD;

I'm so excited that Inochan won the audience poll for Little Tokyo Live ♥ Maybe it's a silly thing and he didn't have that much competition, but I'm happy anyway ♥

And then after that I watched an old Ya-ya-yah clip that I had found recently with baby NEWS and baby Yabu, Hikaru, and Inoo, and it was sooo cute. Inochan makes the same expressions now! XD So adorable.

This weekend, a guy friend is supposed to be coming over to watch the s3art DVD with me, so I'm really excited for that too! I hope he likes it XD;

Date: 2015-06-17 07:06 pm (UTC)
ext_198889: ([*johnnys - jump] yuto ~ drumming prince)
From: [identity profile] ltgmars.livejournal.com
Itadaki was so fun! I loved how sassy Ino-chan was about Hikaru's everything (including, yes, that awful green pepper suit), and I love that all of the members have so much distrust in the staff because they know what they're capable of. XD. Excited for the regular run now~

Date: 2015-06-18 11:45 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] faded-lace.livejournal.com
I knoooow, I was like stop flirting you guys (but please never stop) XD;; And I loved how angry Yuto got when he thought his corner got cut, poor guy |D;;; I'm really excited too! The first two episodes were so much fun, I really hope the rest of the series keeps it up!

Date: 2015-06-20 06:15 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] britkit27.livejournal.com
omg Itadaki High Jump XD;; Every minute of that was glorious. Though definitely agree on Hikaru's green pepper suit being nightmare fuel... but it was all glorious nonetheless XD I can't wait for the regular episodes~

We should definitely try to find more old Ya-ya-yah clips XD It's so adorable/weird seeing them as babies XD

Date: 2015-06-22 01:57 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] faded-lace.livejournal.com
Ahahaha basically this XD;;; Also Yuto being SO OFFENDED that they cut his segment. |D;;

Yeah, it's hard to find them but I really want to XD; But only if they have Inochan. |D;

Profile

faded_lace: (Default)
faded_lace

December 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20 212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:01 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios