Back in one piece!
Jun. 15th, 2015 09:56 pmI'm super exhausted and not really coherent, but I'm back from NEWS, etc! The concert was actually way more fun than I was expecting; our seats weren't as bad as I thought and I could actually see fairly well. I had a really good time!
The only other really exciting thing that I did was go secondhand shopping and paparazzi shopping. |D; I got a few vintage goods and some photos, which isn't actually very exciting at all, but oh well. XD;


Old KITY uchiwa! I was really excited when I saw it. XD This is actually my first official goods uchiwa (I've never bought one before at a concert), ahaha.

Also this old JJ Espress… something XD But who cares! Ino-chan was adorable. ♥

And I also picked up a few Waku Waku photos from Osaka! It seems like Ino-chan was so cute. ♥ I can't wait for Tokyo!
The other good news is that my friends and I hit for every day we wanted to go to for Yokohama Arena for JUMP! Sadly, we didn't hit for Nagoya, but oh well. We can choose our seats. XD;
The only other really exciting thing that I did was go secondhand shopping and paparazzi shopping. |D; I got a few vintage goods and some photos, which isn't actually very exciting at all, but oh well. XD;


Old KITY uchiwa! I was really excited when I saw it. XD This is actually my first official goods uchiwa (I've never bought one before at a concert), ahaha.

Also this old JJ Espress… something XD But who cares! Ino-chan was adorable. ♥

And I also picked up a few Waku Waku photos from Osaka! It seems like Ino-chan was so cute. ♥ I can't wait for Tokyo!
The other good news is that my friends and I hit for every day we wanted to go to for Yokohama Arena for JUMP! Sadly, we didn't hit for Nagoya, but oh well. We can choose our seats. XD;
no subject
Date: 2015-06-15 01:38 pm (UTC)And omg those goods. I'm really not over the KITY uchiwa XD The first time Inoo and Hikaru were in a group together ;~; And those Waku Waku photos are seriously adorable too.
no subject
Date: 2015-06-15 11:54 pm (UTC)Yes ;____; so cute. I'm glad that I bought it. XD; I feel like this is going to cause me to buy more uchiwas, though, which idk if it's a good thing because they seem like a pain to store.
no subject
Date: 2015-06-16 05:58 am (UTC)Aww XD I feel myself getting tempted to start buying uchiwas too, and yeah... idek what I'd do with them XD;;
no subject
Date: 2015-06-18 11:54 pm (UTC)Ahahaha we're the worst. When did we start sucking so badly. XD;
no subject
Date: 2015-06-21 02:14 am (UTC)I already got my air tix to tokyo this oct, but i might not push through.huhuhu i really want to see them *sobs*
I hope you guys enjoy the show~ (i mean, im sure you will).
no subject
Date: 2015-06-22 02:03 am (UTC)