Princes of Tennis!
Aug. 4th, 2008 11:50 pmSo, there are tennis clothes on AvSim now! So I made a little set of us in our Prince of Badminton teams!
First, S-E-I-G-A-K-U can say! Hey!

Mada mada da ne!

Buchou?

*creeps*

BURNING!!!

*fails*
And then... HYOUTEI IS THE WINNER. SEIGAKU IS THE LOSER!

Ore-sama no bigi no you ni. [Yes, you say 'ore-sama' now,
chiachiaamichan]

*rips out ponytail*

*creeps also*

*does backflip*

...*is Kabaji...?*
...This is all. XD;;
First, S-E-I-G-A-K-U can say! Hey!

Mada mada da ne!

Buchou?

*creeps*

BURNING!!!

*fails*
And then... HYOUTEI IS THE WINNER. SEIGAKU IS THE LOSER!

Ore-sama no bigi no you ni. [Yes, you say 'ore-sama' now,

*rips out ponytail*

*creeps also*

*does backflip*

...*is Kabaji...?*
...This is all. XD;;
no subject
Date: 2008-08-05 04:17 am (UTC)lmao @ Arielle being Gakuto.
I must admit that I'm not sure which characters everyone is supposed to be. I know most of them, but not quite all.
I do like the accurate rendition of me, though. XD;
no subject
Date: 2008-08-05 01:19 pm (UTC)For reference: Kit=Ryoma, V=Tezuka, MC=Fuji, Fu=Taka (why?? I don't remember XD;), S-chan=Momo, Ami=Atobe, Katie may or may not have=Shishido, Cara=Oshitari, Air=Gakuto, Veronica=Kabaji (because I felt like it XD)
And yes, I felt it was rather accurate. XD;